XO Hotels Van Gogh

Promenez-vous sur les traces de Van Gogh

24 September 2018
25 September 2018

Situé dans le quartier des musées d'Amsterdam

Visitez-vous Amsterdam pour une réunion d'affaires, pour les musées, pour la vie nocturne ou pour le shopping ? Le XO Hotels Van Gogh est donc pile ce qu'il vous faut ! En plein centre-ville, en face du célèbre musée Van Gogh et du Rijksmuseum, et avec tout ce qu'il y a à portée de main, le XO Hotels Van Gogh est le meilleur hébergement pour votre visite touristique ou professionnelle à Amsterdam. A portée de main, vous trouverez tous les sites touristiques et toutes les lignes de tramway de la région. L'hôtel est également un hébergement idéal pour votre voyage scolaire. Vous souhaitez découvrir Amsterdam à vélo ? Louez une bicyclette chez nous et faites du vélo jusqu'à tous les points importants de la ville. Nous vendons également des billets d'entrée pour les différents musées d'Amsterdam, vous n'avez donc pas à faire la queue. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir au sein de notre hôtel. Réservez sur notre site internet pour bénéficier des meilleurs tarifs !

Sur XO Hotels Van Gogh

Il y a beaucoup de choses à faire dans le centre-ville

  • Ordinateurs Internet
  • Petit dejeuner
  • Service de visites et de billets
  • WIFI gratuit
  • Ascenseur
  • Consigne à bagages
  • Location de vélos

Le XO Hotels Van Gogh est situé au cœur d'Amsterdam, à côté du Museum Square avec le Rijksmuseum, le musée Van Gogh et le musée Stedelijk au coin de la rue.

Vous venez à Amsterdam pour une conférence, un musée, un festival ou pour faire du shopping ? Le XO Hotels Van Gogh possède l'emplacement idéal, en face du Musée Van Gogh, à proximité de Leidse Square et du P. C. Hooftstraat. Tout dans le centre d'Amsterdam est accessible à pied, et les transports en commun sont également faciles à utiliser, avec un tramway et un arrêt de bus au coin de la rue.

Visitez les nombreux bars de Leidse Square, profitez de la nature du Vondelpark, assistez à un concert dans le Paradiso ou la Melkweg, ou faites du shopping dans l'une des nombreuses rues commerçantes telles que la Nine Streets. Bien sûr, une visite de l'un des nombreux musées est à ne pas manquer, comme le Rijksmuseum, le musée Van Gogh et la Maison d'Anne Frank. Et que pensez-vous des canaux ? Les canaux font partie du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et méritent une visite en bateau.

Louez un vélo à la réception et sentez le vent dans vos cheveux pendant que vous visitez les nombreux quartiers pittoresques d'Amsterdam. Pédalez jusqu'à Jordaan et visitez un pub, pédalez jusqu'au Pijp (le Quartier Latin d'Amsterdam) avec son marché multiculturel Albert Cuyp Street Market et la Brasserie Heineken, et ce qu'il en est de la campagne et du nord d'Amsterdam. Cette ville a tellement de facettes différentes : vibrante, artistique, historique, rurale. C'est une grande ville qui ressemble à un village !

Réservez directement votre séjour

Chambres & suites

Vous venez à Amsterdam pour un congrès, un musée, ou bien un événement ? Le XO Hotels Van Gogh propose des chambres privées non-fumeurs et des chambres d'auberge, au cœur d'Amsterdam, ce qui fait de lui l'hôtel idéal pour tout le monde.

Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'installations modernes adaptées aux touristes. Imaginez une salle de bain moderne, un coffre-fort pour vos objets de valeur, un WIFI gratuit et des installations de thé et de café. Au XO Hotels Van Gogh, nous nous efforçons de vous fournir les installations dont vous avez besoin, avec des petits détails qui font que vous vous sentirez chez vous dans un environnement accueillant.

Si vous avez l'intention de réserver 1 lit dans un dortoir, assurez-vous d'avoir entre 18 et 40 ans. Pour les chambres privées, il n'y a pas de limite d'âge.

Réservez maintenant facilement, rapidement, 24h/24 et 7j/7 sur ce site internet pour obtenir les meilleurs prix !

Dortoir mixte pour 6 personnes

Max 6 Personnes

XO Hotels Van Gogh dispose de dortoirs mixtes agréables pour six personnes avec trois lits superposés, un coffre-fort pour chaque hôte, climatisation et une salle de bains dans le dortoir avec douche et toilette.
Vous pouvez réserver un ou plusieurs lits dans cette chambre.

Plus d'informations

À partir de:

€ 20,-

par personne par nuit

Réservez directement

Chambre Triple Standard

Max 3 Personnes

Hotel Van Gogh offre des Chambres Doubles Standard confortables avec trois lits simples, un bureau avec chaise, facilité thé et café, télévision à écran plat, téléphone, coffre-fort, séchoir, climatisation et une salle de bains avec douche et toilette.
 
Les murs des chambres sont décorés de grandes peintures de Van Gogh, comme La Nuit étoilée.
Cette chambre convient à trois personnes au maximum.

Plus d'informations

À partir de:

€ 99,-

par chambre par nuit

Réservez directement

Dortoir des femmes pour 6 personnes

Max 6 Personnes

XO Hotels Van Gogh dispose de dortoirs agréables pour six personnes spécialement pour les femmes avec trois lits superposés, un coffre-fort pour chaque hôte, climatisation et une salle de bains dans le dortoir avec douche et toilette.
Vous pouvez réserver un ou plusieurs lits dans cette chambre.

Plus d'informations

À partir de:

€ 22,-

par personne par nuit

Réservez directement

L'impression de XO Hotels Van Gogh

Profitez d'Amsterdam et du célèbre artiste Van Gogh lors d'un merveilleux séjour de détente en plein centre-ville.

Contactez & site

Le XO Hotels Van Gogh est situé à côté du Museum Square et est facilement accessible en voiture et par les transports publics.

Par les transports en commun depuis la gare centrale d'Amsterdam, vous pouvez prendre le tram 2 ou 5. L'arrêt le plus proche de l'hôtel Van Gogh est le musée Van Baerlestraat/Van Gogh. Le XO Hotels Van Gogh est situé de l'autre côté de la rue.

Depuis l'aéroport de Schiphol, il est possible de se rendre à l'hôtel en bus. Le bus 397 part de Schiphol et vous dépose à l'arrêt Rijksmuseum, revenez ensuite à pied vers le musée Van Gogh et traversez la rue. C'est la Van de Veldestraat dans laquelle se trouve l'hôtel. Le bus 397 circule de 17h00 à 00h00. De 1h00 à 5h00 du matin, vous pouvez prendre le bus N97 arrêt Rijksmuseum.

Depuis l'aéroport de Schiphol, vous pouvez prendre un taxi, ce qui prend environ 25 minutes. Un taxi pour 4 personnes coûte environ 40 €, un minivan 50 €, et la rue de l'hôtel n'est accessible qu'à pied. Vous pouvez garer la voiture ou le taxi à environ 20m.

Consultez notre page de localisation pour plus d'informations mises à jour sur la façon d'accéder à l'hôtel depuis le centre-ville et de l'aéroport de Schiphol.

Toute question mérite une réponse ! Contactez-nous par courriel, téléphone, Facebook ou par le formulaire de contact quel que soit votre fuseau horaire !

Nous avons également une page FAQ où vous pouvez trouver les questions les plus fréquemment posées avec leurs réponses. Ou consultez la page de localisation ou de paiement.

L’hôtel ne sert pas d’alcool.
L’hôtel n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Questions ? Envoyez-nous un message !

  • In order to receive a quick reply, please choose the correct hotel
  • XO Hotels will answer as soon as possible. Until you make a reservation, your personal information is only used to respond to your message. We do not keep your information longer than necessary. More information can be found in our privacy statement

Pas un carte de crédit? Pas de problème!

Voulez-vous rester avec nous et vous n’avez pas un carte de crédit? Réservez sur notre site et choisissez l’option de payer en avance. Nous vous enverrons un lien de paiement afin que vous puissiez payer avec une carte de débit.

Reserver

Réserver directement, pas de frais de réservation!

Faites votre réservation 24h / 24 directement à notre hôtel. Nous vous enverrons la confirmation immédiatement et vous ne payez aucun frais de réservation!

XO Hotels Van Gogh

Walk in the footsteps of Van Gogh

15 December 2018
16 December 2018
  • Easily accessible
  • No booking fees
  • Instantly confirmed reservation
  • Free cancellation until 24 hours before arrival

Located in the museum district in Amsterdam

Are you visiting Amsterdam for a business meeting, museums, the nightlife or shopping? XO Hotels Van Gogh is the place to start! Right in the centre, opposite the famous Van Gogh Museum and Rijksmuseum, and with everything within walking distance, XO Hotels Van Gogh is the best accommodation for your touristic or business visit to Amsterdam. Within easy reach, you will find all the sights and tram connections in the area. The hotel is also a perfect accommodation for your school trip. Do you want to discover Amsterdam by bike? Rent a bike from us and cycle to all major points in the city. We also sell entrance tickets for the various museums in Amsterdam, so you do not have to wait in line. We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel. Book on our website for the best rate!

About the XO Hotels Van Gogh

There is plenty to do in the city centre

  • Free WiFi
  • Internet computers
  • Luggage room
  • Tour and tickets service
  • Bike Rental
  • Breakfast
  • Elevator

XO Hotels Van Gogh is located in the centre of Amsterdam, next to Museum Square with the Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh Museum and Stedelijk Museum around the corner.

Are you visiting Amsterdam for a conference, museums, festival or for shopping? XO Hotels Van Gogh has the ideal location, opposite the Van Gogh Museum, close to the Leidse Square and the P.C. Hooftstraat. Everything in the centre of Amsterdam is within walking distance, but also public transportation is easy to use, with a tram and bus stop around the corner.

Visit the many bars on the Leidse Square, enjoy nature in the Vondelpark, visit a concert in the Paradiso or Melkweg, or go shopping in one of the many shopping streets like the Nine Streets. Of course a visit to one of the many museums can not to be missed, such as the Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh Museum and Anne Frank House. And what do you think about the canals? The canals are on the UNESCO World Heritage list and are definitely worth a visit by boat.

Rent a bike from the reception and feel the wind in your hair while you visit the many quaint neighbourhoods of Amsterdam. Bike to the Jordaan and visit a pub, cycle to the Pijp (the Quartier Latin of Amsterdam) with its multicultural Albert Cuyp street market and the Heineken Brewery, and what about the rural but also buzzing Amsterdam North. Amsterdam has so many different facets; vibrant, artistic, historical, rural. A big city that feels like a village!

Book your stay directly

All our rooms are equipped with:

  •  Airco
  •  Safe
  •  Shower
  •  Smoke free
  •  Free WIFI

Rooms & suites

Are you visiting Amsterdam for a congress, museum or event? XO Hotels Van Gogh offers non-smoking private rooms and hostel rooms, in the heart of Amsterdam, to be the ideal hotel for everyone.

All private rooms are equipped with modern facilities suitable for tourists. Think of a modern bathroom, a safe for your valuables, free WIFI and tea and coffee facilities. At XO Hotels Van Gogh, we strive to provide you with the facilities you require, with little details so you can feel at home in a welcoming environment.

If you intend to book 1 bed in a dorm, please make sure you are between 18 and 40 years old. For private room types, there is no age restrictions.

Book now easy, fast and 24/7 on this website for the best price!

Women’s Dorm for 6 persons

Max 6 People

XO Hotels Van Gogh offers comfortable six-person dorms especially for women with three comfortable bunk beds, desk with seating, safe, air conditioning and bathroom with shower and toilet.
It is possible to book one or more beds for this room.

More information

Starting from:

€ 22,-

per person per night

Book directly

Mixed dorm for 8 persons

Max 8 People

XO Hotels Van Gogh features comfortable eight-person mixed dorms with four bunk beds, desk with seating, safe, air conditioning and bathroom with shower and toilet.
It is possible to book one or more beds for this room.

More information

Starting from:

€ 18,-

per person per night

Book directly

Mixed dorm for 6 persons

Max 6 People

XO Hotels Van Gogh features comfortable six-person mixed dorms with three bunk beds, desk with seating, safe, air conditioning and bathroom with shower and toilet.
It is possible to book one or more beds for this room.

More information

Starting from:

€ 20,-

per person per night

Book directly

Standard room for 8 persons

Max 8 People

XO Hotels Van Gogh offers comfortable eight-person rooms with four bunk beds, desk with seating, tea and coffee making facilities, flat screen television, telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning and bathroom with shower and toilet.
This room can accommodate up to 8 persons.

More information

Starting from:

€ 160,-

per room per night

Book directly

Standard room for 6 persons

Max 6 People

XO Hotels Van Gogh offers comfortable six-person rooms with three comfortable bunk beds, desk with seating, tea and coffee making facilities, flat screen television, telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning and bathroom with shower and toilet.
This room can accommodate up to 6 persons.

More information

Starting from:

€ 132,-

per room per night

Book directly

Standard Quadruple room

Max 4 People

XO Hotels Van Gogh offers pleasant Quadruple rooms with two single beds and one bunk bed, desk with seating, tea and coffee making facilities, television, telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning and bathroom with shower and toilet.
 
The walls in the rooms are decorated with life-size paintings of Van Gogh like the Starry Night.
This room can accommodate up to 4 persons.

More information

Starting from:

€ 119,-

per room per night

Book directly

Standard Triple room

Max 3 People

XO Hotels Van Gogh offers pleasant Triple rooms with three single beds, desk with seating, tea and coffee making facilities, television, telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning and bathroom with shower and toilet.
 
The walls in the rooms are decorated with life-size paintings of Van Gogh like the Starry Night.
This room can accommodate up to 3 persons.

More information

Starting from:

€ 99,-

per room per night

Book directly

Standard Twin room

Max 2 People

XO Hotels Van Gogh offers pleasant Standard Twin rooms with two single beds, desk with seating, tea and coffee making facilities, television, telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning and bathroom with shower and toilet.
 
The walls in the rooms are decorated with life-size paintings of Van Gogh like the Starry Night.
This room can accommodate up to 2 persons.

More information

Starting from:

€ 69,-

per room per night

Book directly

Small Single room | XO Hotels Van Gogh

Max 1 People

XO Hotels Van Gogh offers comfortable Single rooms with a single bed, desk with seating, tea and coffee making facilities, television, telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning and bathroom with shower and toilet.

The walls in the rooms are decorated with life-size paintings of Van Gogh like the Starry Night.
This room can accommodate up to 1 person.

More information

Starting from:

€ 49,-

per night per room

Book directly

Impression from the XO Hotels Van Gogh

Enjoy Amsterdam and the famous artist Van Gogh during a wonderful, relaxing stay in the centre

Contact & location

XO Hotels Van Gogh is located next to the Museum Square and is easily accessible by car and public transport.

By public transport from Amsterdam Central Station you can take tram 2 or 5. The nearest stop to Hotel Van Gogh is called Van Baerlestraat/Van Gogh Museum. XO Hotels Van Gogh is located across the street.

From Schiphol Airport, it is possible to go to the hotel by bus. Bus 397 departs from Schiphol and you get off at the stop Rijksmuseum and walk back towards the Van Gogh museum and cross the street. This is the Van de Veldestraat in which the hotel is located. Bus 397 runs from 5:00 o’clock until 00:00 o’clock at night. From 1:00 o'clock to 5:00 o'clock in the morning, you can take bus N97 stop Rijksmuseum.

From Schiphol Airport you can take a taxi, this takes approx. 25 minutes. A taxi for 4 persons will cost around €40, and a minivan is about €50.The street in which the hotel is located is only reachable on foot. You can park the car or taxi at 20m distance.

Check out our Location-page for more info about how to get to the hotel and to the centre.

Questions need to be answered! Contact us by email, phone, Facebook or the message form no matter what your time zone is!
We also have a FAQ-page where you can find most frequently asked questions with their answers. Or check out location or payment page.

The hotel does not serve alcohol.
The hotel does not accept any pets.

Questions? Send us a message!

  • In order to receive a quick reply, please choose the correct hotel
  • XO Hotels will answer as soon as possible. Until you make a reservation, your personal information is only used to respond to your message. We do not keep your information longer than necessary. More information can be found in our privacy statement

Instant confirmation, no booking fee!

Book with us and get your confirmation immediately in your mail. Of course you do not pay booking fee when you book on our website!

Book now